Year 8 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 8 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Mr J Baxter: jbaxter1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Curriculum Support Key Stage 3

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 8  Form Tutors

8 Ascott: Mrs K Dyas@ kdyas@themisbourne.co.uk
8 Chequers: Ms L Blomfield: lblomfield@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Dorneywood:  Mr D McGregor: dmcgregor1@bucksgfl.org.uk
8  Hughenden:  Ms C Krieger: ckrieger1@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Mentmore:  Miss C Milligan: cmilligan2@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Stowe:  Mr G Ingram: gingram01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Parents' evening website

A reminder of how to use the electronic booking system will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.