Netball

Date Team Opposition  Venue Result Player of the Match
Weds 20th Sept 10a Chalfonts CC Away won 17-16 Grace Harding
  10b Chalfonts CC Away won 19-9 Lily Campbell
Mon 9th Oct 9a Beaconsfield Home won 28-6 Georgina Garner
  9b Beaconsfield Home won 13-4 Nell Andrews
Weds 11th Oct 11a Chesham Grammar Away lost 9-19 Bethany Watson
Weds 1st Nov 8a Chesham Grammar Away lost 6-9 Amie Shepstone
  8a Beaconsfield Away @ CGS won 9-6 Betty Doran
Sat 4th Nov 9a National Schools' Regional Tournament Kingsmead    
Mon 6th Nov 9a Chalfonts CC home won  27-15 Ava MacBean
  9b Chalfonts CC home won 21-9 Nell Andrews
Wed 8th Nov 8b Princes Risborough home lost 3-15 Mia Baker
  7b Princes Risborough home won 14-7 Misha Blaas
Weds 15th Nov 10a Chesham Grammar Away won 9-1 Carla Galvin
  10b Chesham Grammar Away won 17-8 Lily Campbell
Mon 20th Nov 8a Chalfonts CC Away lost 7-11 Amie Shepstone
  8b Chalfonts CC Away lost 3-13 Summer Ludlow
Weds 6th Dec 9a Chesham Grammar Away lost 19-25 Jamie Watt
  9b Chesham Grammar Away lost 7-11 Stella Free
Mon 11th Dec 10a Dr Challoner's Home    
  10b Dr Challoner's Home    
Tues 12th Dec 7a Dr Challoner's Away    
Weds 10th Jan 10a Amersham Home    
  11a Amersham Home    
Weds 17th Jan 7a Amersham Away    
Mon 22nd Jan 7b Chiltern Hills Home    
  8b Chiltern Hills Home    
Weds 24th Jan 9a Dr Challoner's Away    
  9b Dr Challoner's Away    
Wed 31st Jan 11a Chalfonts CC Home    
Mon 5th Feb 10b Burnham Grammar Home    
  11a Burnham Grammar Home    
Tues 6th Feb  9a Piper's (Friendly) Away    
  9b Piper's (Friendly) Away    
Tues 20th Feb 11a Piper's (Friendly) Home    
Wed 21st Feb 7a Chesham Grammar Away    
Thurs 22nd Feb 10a Piper's (Friendly) Home    
  10b Piper's (Friendly) Home    
Weds 28th Feb 11a Tournament Away @ CGS    
Weds 7th Mar 9a Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
  9b Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
  10a Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
  10b Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
Weds 14th Mar 7a Piper's (Friendly) Away    
  7b Piper's (Friendly) Away    
  8a Piper's (Friendly) Home    
  8b Piper's (Friendly) Home    
Sat 17th/24th Mar - TBC  7a Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
  7b Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
  8a Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
  8b Tournament Away @ Kingsmead    
Tues 20 Mar 8a Dr Challoner's Home    
Tues 20 Mar 8b Dr Challoner's Home    
Wed 21 Mar 7b Holmer Green Home    
Wed 28 Mar 7a Chalfont cc Home    
  7b Chalfont cc Home