Year 7 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 7 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Miss L Rowe: lrowe01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Curriculum Support Key Stage 3

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 7  Form Tutors

7 Ascott: Miss C Bartington: cbartington1@bucksgfl.org.uk
7 Chequers: Miss H Spargo: hspargo@bucksgfl.org.uk 
7 Dorneywood:  Mr L Culverhouse: lculverhouse01@bucksgfl.org.uk
7  Hughenden: Mr S Khalid: skhalid2@bucksgfl.org.uk
7 Mentmore:  Miss J McCarthy: jmccarthy01@bucksgfl.org.uk
7 Stowe:   Mr J Monis: jmonis@themisbourne.co.uk
 

Parents' evening website

Details of how to use the electronic booking system will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.