Governors' email addresses

Name:

email address:

Angela Coneron

aconeron1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Chris Lloyd-Staples

clloyd-staples1@bucksgfl.org.uk

David Harris

dharris1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Imran Arif

iarif@bucksgfl.org.uk

Joanne Marchant

jmarchant@bucksgfl.org.uk

Phil Brown

pbrown1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Sara Thornton

sara.thornton@misbourne.bucks.sch.uk

Sue Haig

shaig1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Wendy Bradley

wbradley1@bucksgfl.org.uk