Year 9 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 9 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Mr M Worth: mworth@themisbourne.co.uk

Curriculum Support Key Stage 4

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 9  Form Tutors

9 Ascott: Miss R Willmot: bwillmot@themisbourne.co.uk 
9 Chequers: Mrs L Balchin: abalchin01@bucksgfl.org.uk
9 Dorneywood:  Mr B Ansell: bansell@themisbourne.co.uk
9  Hughenden:  Ms R Chaudhry: rchaudhry@bucksgfl.org.uk
9 Mentmore:  Mr R Francis: rfrancis@bucksgfl.org.uk
9 Stowe:  Mrs D McHale: dmchale2@bucksgfl.org.uk

Parents' evening website

A reminder of how to use the electronic booking system will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.