Year 8 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 8 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Mrs R Bugg: rbugg2@bucksgfl.org.uk

Curriculum Support Key Stage 3

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 8  Form Tutors

8 Ascott: Mr A Robinson: arobinson01@bucksgfl.org.uk 
8 Chequers: Mrs L Balchin: abalchin01@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Dorneywood:  Mr J Hawkins: jhawkins01@bucksgfl.org.uk
8  Hughenden:  Mr H Jackson: hjackson01@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Mentmore:  Mr R Francis: rfrancis@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Stowe:  Ms A Esland: aesland@bucksgfl.org.uk
 

Parents' evening website

A reminder of how to use the electronic booking system will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.