Year 7 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 7 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Mrs Clare Owen: cbirch001@bucksgfl.org.uk 

Curriculum Support Key Stage 3

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 8  Form Tutors

7 Ascott: Miss J Hanley:  jhanley1@bucksgfl.org.uk 
7 Chequers: Mrs L Balchin: abalchin01@bucksgfl.org.uk
7 Dorneywood:  Mr J Hawkins: jhawkins01@bucksgfl.org.uk
7  Hughenden:  Mr H Jackson: hjackson01@bucksgfl.org.uk
7 Mentmore:  Mr S Reese: sreese01@bucksgfl.org.uk
7 Stowe:  Mr R Shaw: rshaw3@bucksgfl.org.uk
Intervention Tutor:  Miss G Curtis/Mrs G Smith

Parents' evening website

User names and login codes will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked for each evening.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.