Year 8 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 8 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Mr P Dunsby pdunsby@bucksgfl.org.uk

Curriculum Support Key Stage 3

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 8  Form Tutors

8 Ascott: Miss F Loxley floxley@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Chequers: Miss L Rowe lrowe01@bucksgfl.org.uk 
8 Dorneywood:  Mrs Ali sali01@bucksgfl.org.uk
8  Hughenden:  Mrs Clegg tclegg01@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Mentmore:  Ms Weller cweller01@bucksgfl.org.uk
8 Stowe:  Mrs Cato kcato01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Intervention Tutor:  Mrs J Aitken jaikens@bucksgfl.org.uk

Parents' evening website

User names and login codes will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked for each evening.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.