Year 10 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 10 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Mr L Casserley; lcasserley@themisbourne.co.uk

Curriculum Support Key Stage 4

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 10  Form Tutors

10 Ascott: Miss F Loxley floxley@bucksgfl.org.uk
10 Chequers: Miss E Kinghorn: ekinghorn@themisbourne.co.uk
10 Dorneywood:  Mrs S Ali sali01@bucksgfl.org.uk
10 Hughenden:  Mrs T Clegg tclegg01@bucksgfl.org.uk
10 Mentmore:  Ms C Weller cweller01@bucksgfl.org.uk
10 Stowe:  Mrs K Cato kcato01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Parents' evening website

A reminder of how to use the electronic booking system will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.