Year 11 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 11 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

 Miss K Hill:   khill112@bucksgfl.org.uk

Curriculum Support Key Stage 4

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 11  Form Tutors

11 Ascott Miss G Kirkham: gkirkham@bucksgfl.org.uk
11 Chequers:  Mr T Jacob: tjacob@themisbourne.co.uk
11 Dorneywood: Miss N Weber: nweber1@bucksgfl.org.uk  
11 Hughenden: Miss E Flitney: eflitney@bucksgfl.org.uk
11 Mentmore:  Ms J Whitfield: jwhitfield@themisbourne.co.uk
11 Stowe:  Mr R Clegg: rclegg@bucksgfl.org.uk

Parents' evening website

A reminder of how to use the electronic booking system will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.