Year 11 Parents

This section is dedicated to the parents of our Year 11 students and incorporates relevant letters and information regarding this particular year group.

Head of Year

Mr D Pollitt: dpollitt01@bucksgfl.org.uk 

Curriculum Support Key Stage 4

Mrs A Lightfoot alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk  

Year 11 Form Tutors

11 Ascott:  Miss J Perry jperry1@bucksgfl.org.uk 
11 Chequers:  Mr L Culverhouse lculverhouse01@bucksgfl.org.uk
11 Dorneywood:  Ms M Guy mguy6@bucksgfl.org.uk
11 Hughenden:  Mrs M Nichols mnichols@bucksgfl.org.uk
11 Mentmore:  Mr S Chiswell: schiswell01@bucksgfl.org.uk
 

Parents' evening website

A reminder of how to use the electronic booking system will be sent home before each parents' evening to enable appointments to be booked.

https://themisbourne.parentseveningsystem.co.uk

For further information about the subjects studied by this year group please visit the Curriculum Pages on this website.