Staff Email List

A full list of Form Tutors  and their contact details can be found in the Parents Section under each Year Group's page.

Name Role email address
Attendance  To report student absence from school attendance@misbourne.bucks.sch.uk
Mrs J Adair School Business Manager jadair@themisbourne.co.uk
Mrs S Ali Curriculum Leader Computing & ICT sali10@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr B Ansell Assistant Curriculum Leader, Science bansell@themisbourne.co.uk
Miss A Balchin English Teacher abalchin01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs A Barrett Deputy Headteacher Contact via Mrs D Murray,  the Deputy Headteacher's PA: dmurray@themisbourne.co.uk
Miss C Bartington History Teacher cbartington1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr J Baxter Head of Year 8 and PE Teacher jbaxter1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms L Blomfield MFL Teacher lblomfield@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss A Brown Student Engagement Worker abrown@themisbourne.co.uk
Mr J Burnham Teaching Assistant jburnham1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr L Casserley Head of Year 10 and Geography Teacher lcasserley@themisbourne.co.uk
Mrs K Cato Curriculum Leader, Design Technology, Art and Photography kcato01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms R Chaudhry Computer Science and IT Teacher rchaudhry@bucksgfl.org.uk 
Mr R Clegg Curriculum Leader, Applied and Business rclegg@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs T Clegg PE Teacher tclegg01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms S Collins SEND Manager scollins9@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs K Cook Key Stage 5 Learning Mentor kcook01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs K Coshan Student Welfare Officer kcoshan@themisbourne.co.uk
Mr L Culverhouse English Teacher Lculverhouse01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs W Devine Teaching Assistant wdevine1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr D Dwight Head of Sixth Form and Music Teacher ddwight@themisbourne.co.uk
Mrs K Dyas Humanities Teacher kdyas@themisbourne.co.uk
Mr S Egan Curriculum Leader Mathematics segan11@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs J Elliott Applied/Business Teacher jelliott@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms K Farquharson  Cover Supervisor kfarquharson@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms E Flitney Curriculum Leader, PE eflitney@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms G Flint Senior Science Technician gflint2@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr R Francis Mathematics Teacher rfrancis@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs N Frost Assistant to Business Manager nfrost6@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr T Griffiths Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning, Coaching and Professional Tutor,  Philosophy and Ethics Teacher tgriffiths@themisbourne.co.uk
Mrs E Hague Teaching Assistant ehague1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs A Harding Assistant Headteacher  aharding11@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs L Hart Science Technician lhart01@bucksgfl.org.uk 
Mr J Harvey Exams and Data Manager Jharvey02@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs L Harvey Curriculum Leader, Science lharvey01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs H Hill Business and Economics Teacher and Careers Lead hhill1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss K Hill Head of Year 11 and PE Teacher khill112@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs C Hillier Communication Services Officer chillier@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs T Hockley SEND Administrator and SEND Student Support Officer thockley01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr D Holdsworth PE Teacher drowe-holdsworth1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms M Howlett Cover Manager mhowlett@themisbourne.co.uk
Mr G Ingram Music and Drama Teacher gingram01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms B Inscoe Art,  Design and Photography Teacher binscoe@themisbourne.co.uk
Mrs S Jahbeen Reprographics sjahbeen01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr T Jacob Assistant Curriculum Leader, Humanities (Geography) tjacob@themisbourne.co.uk
Mrs R Jeffery Curriculum Leader, Performing Arts rjeffery@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs K Kalyan Curriculum Leader, English  kkalyan2@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs T Kelly Science Teacher tkelly02@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms K Kennedy Student Engagement Worker kkennedy2@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr S  Khalid Science Teacher skhalid2@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr S Khelil Exams Officer skhelil@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss E Kinghorn History Teacher ekinghorn@themisbourne.co.uk
Miss G Kirkham Assistant Curriculum Leader English  (in charge of Key Stage 4) gkirkham@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr N Kokkindis Mathematics Teacher nkokkinidis@themisbourne.co.uk
Ms C Krieger Curriculum Leader, MFL ckrieger1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs S Liebenberg English Teacher sliebenberg1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms A Lightfoot Curriculum Support Key Stage 3 and 4 alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss F Loxley Curriculum Leader, Humanities floxley@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms Jo Meloni Headteacher Contact via Mrs D Murray,  the Headteacher's PA: dmurray@themisbourne.co.uk
Miss C Milligan  Science Teacher cmilligan2@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr J Monis Philosophy and Ethics Teacher jmonis@themisbourne.co.uk
Mrs M Lu Mathematics Teacher mlu1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs D Murray PA To Headteacher and Deputy Headteacher dmurray@themisbourne.co.uk
Mr M Lyons Assistant Headteacher (Assessment/Data and Intervention) mlyons@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs S Lyons SSCo slyons7@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss J McCarthy Business Teacher jmccarthy01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr D McGregor History Teacher dmcgregor1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs D McHale Art, Design and Photography Teacher Dmchale2@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss S Naisbitt Design Technology Teacher snaisbitt@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs C Owen  History Teacher (Maternity Leave)  
Mrs L Parslow Finance Assistant lparslow2@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss J Perry Deputy Head of Sixth form and Asssistant Curriculum Leader Humanities - Head of Social Sciences Jperry1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs A Pugh Teaching Assistant apugh@themisbourne.co.uk
Ms E Ranahan Finance Manager eranahan01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr S Reese  Mathematics Teacher sreese01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss L Rowe Head of Year 7 and Applied & Business Teacher lrowe01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms K Shiels Art and Technology Technician kshiels1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs G Smith Learning Mentor gsmith39@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms L Szczerbowska Family Liaison Officer lszczerbowska@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss H Spargo MFL Teacher hspargo@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss T Sudborough Student Welfare Officer tsudborough01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr R Symington Mathematics Teacher rsymington@themisbourne.co.uk
Mr N Tebb PE Teacher and Duke of Edinburgh's Award Coordinator ntebb@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss N Weber Assistant Curriculum Leader Mathematics  nweber1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs E Weinberg English Teacher eweinberg1@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms C Weller English Teacher and Literacy Coordinator  cweller01@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr D West English Teacher dwest3@bucksgfl.org.uk
Miss N White Librarian nwhite02@bucksgfl.org.uk
Ms J Whitfield Art, Design and Photography Teacher jwhitfield@themisbourne.co.uk
Miss R Willmot Science Teacher bwillmot@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mrs P Woodley Reception, Administration and Curriculum Support Key Stage 5 pwoodley@bucksgfl.org.uk
Mr M Worth Head of Year 9 and Humanities Teacher mworth@themisbourne.co.uk