Staff Email List

A full list of Form Tutors  and their contact details can be found in the Parents Section under each Year Group's page.

Name

Role

email address

Mr R Abrous

Science Teacher

rabrous01@bucksgfl.org.uk   

Mrs J Adair

School Business Manager

jadair01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs J Aikens

Assistant Curriculum Leader, Science

jaikens@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs S Ali

Curriculum Leader Computing & ICT

sali10@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs E Allen

Cover Manager

eallen6@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs R Appleyard

Assistant Head Teacher (Teaching & Learning)

rappleyard@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss A Balchin

English Teacher

abalchin01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs A Barrett

Deputy Headteacher

Contact via Ms J Wheater, the Headteacher's PA: jwheater01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss C Bartington History Teacher cbartington1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr J Baxter

PE Teacher

jbaxter1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms L Blomfield

MFL Teacher

lblomfield@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs R Bugg

Head of Year 8 and Science Teacher

rbugg2@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs R Burt

Humanities Teacher

Rburt1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr R Cameron

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) 

rcameron01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs K Cato

Curriculum Leader, Design Technology

kcato01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr S Chiswell

Science Teacher

schiswell01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr R Clegg

Curriculum Leader, Applied and Business

rclegg@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs T Clegg

PE Teacher

tclegg01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs C Collacott

Curriculum Leader, Science

ccollacott@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs B Collins

Cover Supervisor

bcollins01bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms S Collins

SEND Manager

scollins9@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs K Cook

Key Stage 5 Learning Mentor

kcook01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr L Culverhouse

English Teacher

Lculverhouse01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr C Cyrus Behavior Support Co-ordinator ccyrus1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr J Davidson

Assistant Curriculum Leader, Mathematics

jdavidson02@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs W Devine

Teaching Assistant

wdevine1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr P Dunsby

Head of Year 9 and Mathematics Teacher

pdunsby@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr D Dwight

Head of Sixth Form and Music Teacher

ddwight@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr S Egan

Head of Key Stage 5 Mathematics

segan11@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs J Elliott

Applied/Business Teacher

jelliott@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr L Elliott

Science Teacher

lelliott01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms A Esland

Curriculum Leader Humanities and Assist Head of Sixth Form

aesland@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms K Farquharson

 Cover Supervisor

kfarquharson@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs A Fines-Allin

Finance Manager

afinesallin01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms E Flitney

Curriculum Leader, PE

eflitney@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr R Francis

Mathematics Teacher

rfrancis@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs N Frost

Assistant to Business Manager

nfrost6@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr W Gunstone

Mathematics Teacher

wgunstone01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms M Guy

Curriculum Leader, Mathematics

mguy6@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs E Hague

Teaching Assistant

ehague1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs A Harding

Assistant Headteacher (SENCo and  Designated Safeguarding Lead)

aharding11@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr J Harvey

Exams and Data Manager

Jharvey02@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr J Hawkins

Product Design Teacher 

jhawkins01@bucksgfl.org.uk 

Mrs D Hill

MFL Teacher

dhill8@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs H Hill

Business and Economics Teacher and Careers Lead

hhill1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss K Hill

Head of Year 10 and PE Teacher

khill112@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs C Hillier

Communication Services Officer

chillier@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs T Hockley

Teaching Assistant

thockley01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr D Holdsworth

PE Teacher

Drowe-holdsworth1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr G Ingram

Music and Drama Teacher

gingram01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr H Jackson

Geography Teacher

hjackson01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs S Jahbeen

Reprographics

sjahbeen01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms R Jeffery

Curriculum Leader, Performing Arts

rjeffery@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs K Kalyan

Curriculum Leader, English 

kkalyan2@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs T Kelly

Science Teacher

tkelly02@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr S Khelil

Exams Officer

skhelil@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss G Kirkham

Assistant Curriculum Leader English  (in charge of Key Stage 4)

gkirkham@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms C Krieger

Curriculum Leader, MFL

ckrieger1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs S Liebenberg

English Teacher

sliebenberg1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms A Lightfoot

Curriculum Support Key Stage 3 and 4

alightfoot1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss F Loxley

ACL  Humanities, (History) 
Literacy Co-ordinator and Personal Develompent Co-ordinator

floxley@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs M Lu

Mathematics Teacher

mlu1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr M Lyons

Assistant Headteacher (Assessment/Data and Intervention)

mlyons@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs S Lyons

SSCo

slyons7@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss J McCarthy

Business Teacher

jmccarthy01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr D McGregor

History Teacher

dmcgregor1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs D McHale

Art and Photography Teacher

Dmchale2@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms J McNeill

Additional Designated Safeguarding Lead, School Counsellor and CAMHS Lead

jmcneill01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms V Mellin

Art, Design and Photography Teacher / Assistant Head of Sixth Form (maternity leave)

 

Mrs M Miller

Attendance Officer

mmiller01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs C Nash

Music Teacher

cnash04@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs M Nichols

Curriculum Leader Art, Design and Photography

mnichols@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs C Owen

Head of Year 7 and History Teacher

cbirch001@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss J Perry

Humanities Teacher

Jperry1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr D Pollitt

Head of Year 11 and Geography Teacher

dpollitt01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr R Preston

Headteacher

Contact via Ms J Wheater, the Headteacher's PA:jwheater01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr S Reese 

Mathematics Teacher

sreese01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr A Robinson

English Teacher

arobinson01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss A Rowbottom

Art Teacher

arowbottom1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss L Rowe

Applied & Business Teacher

lrowe01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs J Russell

Computing & ICT Teacher

jrussell2@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs K Shiels

Art and Technology Technician

Kshiels1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs G Smith

Learning Mentor

gsmith39@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms L Szczerbowska

Pupil Premium Leader

lszczerbowska@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss T Sudborough

Student Welfare Officer

tsudborough01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr M Taylor

Computer Science Teacher

maylor01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr N Tebb

PE Teacher

ntebb@bucksgfl.org.uk

Miss N Weber

Mathematics Teacher

nweber1@bucksgfl.org.uk

M E Weinberg

English Teacher

eweinberg1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms C Weller

English Teacher

 cweller01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mr D West

English Teacher

dwest3@bucksgfl.org.uk

Ms J Wheater

Headteacher's PA

jwheater01@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs P Woodley

Reception, Administration and Curriculum Support Key Stage 5

pwoodley@bucksgfl.org.uk